Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
5

Eight Short Films of Discontent

A Mood.
5

Hi Friends,

I’ve been on my “grill journey” as you can see, which has made it a bit difficult to speak, but in the words of WWE Superstar Jazz, “THE BITCH IS BACK AND THE BITCH IS BLACK!”

I wanted to take you on a journey this week into my personal life. I also share some things that I would’ve tweeted if I were on Twitter (Can you remind everyone I’m not on that hellscape? I checked in for 30 seconds and it’s more evil than ever.). I talk about a range of things from personal health and hygiene to death and taxes.

Most of all, I’m so happy you’re here and we’ve created this slice of the internet just for you and me.

See you soon!

XD

ps: Survivor got rid of 2 Black people in one episode and if Saaphira doesn’t win, I’m cancelling Paramount Plus.

Share

Leave a comment

5 Comments